October will see the return to these shores of the incredible Ohio/Kentucky native Jeremy Pinnell, who will be promoting his superb new album ‘Ties of Blood and Affection’ on a co-headline tour with Ags.

Ags and Jeremy previously teamed up in both Witney and London on a short UK run of Jeremy’s in October 2015 but now they are back together for a full tour. You can catch them at the following venues – please see the ‘Shows’ tab for more info on each.

Fri 13th Oct – HARROGATE, Warehouse Recording Co. (w/ Robert Vincent)

Sat 14th Oct – GLASGOW, Private House Concert

Sun 15th Oct – ABERDEEN, The Blue Lamp

Mon 16th Oct – GATESHEAD, Prohibition Cabaret Bar

Tue 17th Oct – YORK, The Basement

Thu 19th Oct – STAMFORD, Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge

Fri 20th Oct – OXFORD, The Isis Farmhouse

Sun 22nd Oct – BRISTOL, The Golden Lion (Jeremy only)

Tue 24th Oct – PLYMOUTH, The Junction

Thu 26th Oct – LONDON, Westfield House, Ealing