How About Now CD


CD album




The first studio album by Ags, originally released on Drumfire Records in 2014.

  1. When Country Was Proud
  2. A Good Memory For Pain
  3. That’s The Last Time
  4. I’m Not Someone You Want To Know
  5. I Saw James Hand
  6. Get Out Of My Mind
  7. The Dim and Distant Past
  8. I Hoped She Wouldn’t Be Here
  9. Trusty Companion
  10. She Doesn’t Need Anyone Anymore
  11. How About Now