Wrong Again CD – *PRE-ORDER*


CD album



Ags’ third studio album.

Pre-order NOW to receive it on or before the release date of 1st November 2019.

  1. I’ll Say When
  2. The Meaning of the Word
  3. Lonely Nights in Austin
  4. Wrong Again (You Lose a Life)
  5. Say It Out Loud
  6. What Were You Gonna Do About It
  7. Indian Sign
  8. Early Morning Rain
  9. Then and Now
  10. Sad Songs Forever