Live in St. Louis, MO CD – VERY LOW STOCK


CD album

6 in stock



Full band live album recorded at Off Broadway in St. Louis, MO on 28th February 2016. First released in 2017.

ONLY available from this website and at live shows.

  1. A Good Memory For Pain
  2. I Hoped She Wouldn’t Be Here
  3. I Saw James Hand
  4. Neon Jail
  5. Do You Realise That Now
  6. Haunts Like This
  7. Trusty Companion
  8. Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
  9. Get Out Of My Mind
  10. I Hope You’re Unhappy
  11. The Dim and Distant Past
  12. When Country Was Proud
  13. 11 Months and 29 Days