Nothin’ Unexpected CD


CD album



The second studio album from Ags, originally released on At The Helm Records in 2017.

  1. I Hope You’re Unhappy
  2. Do You Realise That Now
  3. When The Loner Gets Lonely
  4. Neon Jail
  5. I Suppose
  6. Nothin’ Unexpected
  7. Haunts Like This
  8. Fifteen Years
  9. Slow Burner
  10. I Should’ve Closed The Book