Siempre CD


CD album



The new, fourth studio album from Ags. Released via Finstock Music in 2023.

  1. Headed South For A While
  2. Change My Mind
  3. Tell Me What You Were Gonna Tell Me
  4. Overwhelmed
  5. I Trust My Heart These Days
  6. In Love At All
  7. Señora (Whatever Comes First)
  8. Half Forgotten Tunes
  9. Turns Out
  10. I’d Be Good For You